Sell with us

Waterfront properties are unique

Unlike other properties, waterfront properties are different. Only an expert in waterfront sales can educate buyers about your lake, the community and the features specific to your property that make it unique.

Our ability to specialize is what allows us to showcase your property in a most professional and elaborate manner. This gives you the competitive advantage and we have the results to prove it!

The numbers speak
for themselves

  • 100% Sold

    Every property we listed last summer on Centris.ca (MLS) for a new client SOLD.
  • 36 Days

    The average time it took us to sell a property we listed last summer.
  • + 1000 ACRES

    Over 1000 acres of waterfront properties sold last summer.
List now

Specialized knowledge

Featured lake pages

The only agency in the world to offer featured lake pages. Professional helicopter videos, aerial photographs, and critical data exclusive to your lake.

Rights & Regulations

We make it simple for buyers to understand permitted lake uses, water quality and testing, septic systems, and municipal guidelines.

Fishing and activities

Lakes offer a diverse marine life, watersports, trails, and activities. We educate buyers about all these features and get your property SOLD!

Lake community

Established relationships with lake associations and their core values. Instant access to a network of waterfront-related specialists.

Tips on lakes

We produce unique content exclusive to waterfront living. Videos, articles, and social media posts keep waterfront enthusiasts entertained and up to date all year long.

Waterfront staging

Making sure buyers see the potential in your property. Opening views, adding accessories, and staging the dock experience. We showcase your lakefront!

International Visibility

Featured in the most highly recognized media in the world to attract over 200 million unique visits per month.

From the moment we decided to sell our lakefront property, the attention we received was impeccable. The detailed market value analysis and ongoing promotion were carried out in a professional and courteous manner. Their consistent communication and personal rapport assured us that our property received the exposure we expected. The fact that our property sold in 24 hours definitely exceeded our expectations.

John Carpendale & France Bouthillette

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

I have used Bord de l’eau Laurentides twice to both buy and sell my waterfront property, and both times they have gotten the job done! My property wishes and needs were met in the most professional and efficient manner. It was truly a pleasant experience throughout. If you are looking for an energetic and attentive professional who will meet all your waterfront property dreams, then I would wholeheartedly say, there is no one else to call. I highly recommend them!

Jennifer Yoon

La Minerve

We had the pleasure of dealing with Bord de l’eau Laurentides on two occasions. Thanks to the competence of this real estate agency, we achieved our goals of selling both our properties for top dollar. Knowing we could count on their specialized knowledge and professionalism, we mandated them for a third transaction. Without fail, they were able to get the job done once again. Bord de l’eau Laurentides is in a league of their own!

Georges Mace

Mont-Tremblant

Bord de l’eau Laurentides was the third real estate agency to come and meet us to discuss the sale of our home. Within minutes, we knew it was the agency for us. Jeremy’s availability and energy along with the agency’s visibility made it possible to sell our home quickly and efficiently. We ended up selling at a much higher price than suggested by the first two agencies we met with. Thank you, Jeremy!

Marc Fregeau and Ghislaine Pelletier

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

I chose Bord de l’eau Laurentides for their expertise and their approach in marketing waterfront properties. From my first contact with Jeremy Levitt, I felt his passion and enthusiasm. His sound advice from the beginning of the transaction to its completion along with his availability made our experience a most satisfying one. It is with pleasure and without hesitation that I recommend this agency!

Manon Parent

Lantier

My experience with Bord de l’eau Laurentides has proven to be most enjoyable at every step of the process, from the signing of the listing mandate until the conclusion of the transaction before the notary. I truly appreciated the team’s professionalism, competence, sound advice and responsiveness. A real estate agency that really stands out!

Normand Bellemare

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

Subscribe now

List now

Vendre avec nous

Les propriétés au bord de l'eau sont uniques

Les propriétés au bord de l’eau sont complètement différentes des autres propriétés. Seul un expert de la vente des bords de l’eau est à même de bien renseigner les acheteurs sur votre lac, sur la communauté et sur les caractéristiques qui rendent votre propriété unique.

Notre savoir-faire spécialisé nous permet de mettre en valeur votre propriété avec professionnalisme et rigueur. Nous vous offrons un avantage concurrentiel et nous avons les résultats pour le prouver!

Les chiffres parlent
d’eux-mêmes

  • 100% vendues

    Nous avons vendu la totalité des propriétés inscrites l’été dernier sur centris.ca (MLS) pour un nouveau client.
  • 36 Jours

    Le nombre moyen de jours nécessaires pour vendre une propriété que nous avons inscrite l’été dernier.
  • + 1000 ACRES

    Plus de 1000 acres de bords de l’eau vendus l’été dernier.
Vendre maintenant

Connaissances spécialisées

Lacs en vedette

La seule agence immobilière au monde à proposer une série de pages consacrées à nos lacs vedettes. Vidéos professionnelles par hélicoptère, photographies aériennes et informations importantes sur votre lac.

Droits et règlements

Nous aidons les acheteurs à bien comprendre les droits et les règlements. Usages autorisés du lac, qualité et analyse de l’eau, installations septiques et règlements municipaux.

Pêche et autres activités

Les lacs offrent une vie marine diversifiée, des sports nautiques et nombre de possibilités d’activités. Nous informons les acheteurs de ces aspects afin de les aider à vendre votre propriété.

Communauté du lac

Liens étroits avec les associations de lacs et leurs valeurs fondamentales. Accès instantané à un réseau de spécialistes des bords de l’eau.

Conseils sur les lacs

Nous produisons un contenu unique et exclusif à la vie au bord de l’eau. Des vidéos, des articles et des publications sur les médias sociaux.

Valorisation immobilière

Faire en sorte que les acheteurs jaugent le plein potentiel de votre propriété. Ouverture des vues, ajout d’accessoires et valorisation de l’expérience du quai. Nous mettons en valeur votre bord de l’eau!

Visibilité internationale

Nous figurons dans les médias les plus reconnus au monde avec plus de 200 millions de visites uniques par mois.

Dès le moment où nous avons pris la décision de vendre notre propriété située en bordure d’un lac, l’attention que nous avons reçue a été impeccable. L’analyse détaillée de sa valeur marchande et une campagne de mise en marché soutenue ont été réalisées avec professionnalisme et courtoisie. Grâce à la constance de leurs communications et à la qualité des liens personnels qu’ils ont établis, notre propriété a bénéficié de la visibilité escomptée. Le fait que notre propriété ait été vendue en 24 heures a assurément dépassé nos attentes.

John Carpendale et France Bouthillette

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

J’ai fait appel à Bord de l’eau Laurentides à deux reprises pour acheter et vendre ma propriété au bord de l’eau et dans les deux cas, ils se sont montrés à la hauteur! Non seulement mes attentes et mes besoins ont été satisfaits de la manière la plus professionnelle et la plus efficace possible, mais ce fut aussi une expérience très agréable. Si vous cherchez des professionnels dynamiques et attentifs qui réaliseront tous vos rêves en matière de propriétés au bord de l’eau, sachez simplement que ce sont les meilleurs pour vous conseiller. Je vous les recommande sans hésitation!

Jennifer Yoon

La Minerve

Nous avons eu le plaisir de faire affaire avec Bord de l’eau Laurentides à deux reprises. Grâce à la compétence de cette agence immobilière, nous avons réalisé notre objectif de vendre nos deux propriétés au meilleur prix possible. En sachant que nous pouvions compter sur leurs connaissances spécialisées et leur professionnalisme, nous les avons mandatés pour une troisième transaction qu’ils ont complétée avec succès une fois de plus. L’équipe de Bord de l’eau Laurentides s’investit pleinement auprès de ses clients. Ils sont définitivement dans une classe à part!

Georges Mace

Mont-Tremblant

Bord de l’eau Laurentides a été la troisième agence immobilière à venir nous rencontrer afin de discuter de notre projet de vente. En seulement quelques minutes, nous avons su que c’était l’agence à choisir. La disponibilité et le dynamisme de Jeremy ainsi que la visibilité de l’agence ont permis de réaliser la vente de notre propriété de façon simple et rapide, et ce à un prix nettement plus élevé que ce que proposaient les deux premières agences rencontrées. Merci, Jeremy!

Marc Fregeau et Ghislaine Pelletier

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

Mon choix s’est porté sur l’agence Bord de l’eau Laurentides en raison de son expérience et de sa stratégie de mise en marché des propriétés. Dès mon premier contact avec Jeremy Levitt, j’ai ressenti sa passion et son enthousiasme. Ses judicieux conseils du début à la fin de la transaction et sa disponibilité ont contribué à rendre notre expérience des plus satisfaisantes. C’est avec plaisir et sans hésitation que je recommande cette agence!

Manon Parent

Lantier

Mon expérience avec Bord de l’eau Laurentides s’est avérée des plus satisfaisantes à chacune des étapes, soit à partir de l’établissement du mandat jusqu’à la transaction devant notaire. J’ai apprécié le professionnalisme, les compétences, la pertinence des conseils et l’écoute de l’équipe. Une agence immobilière qui se distingue réellement des autres.

Normand Bellemare

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Vendre maintenant