About us

Waterfront living

Selling or buying a waterfront property requires specialized knowledge and expertise. After all, buyers are looking for so much more than just a home. Serious buyers crave the waterfront lifestyle along with all it has to offer. For a true waterfront enthusiast, the decision to purchase a property is based on a variety of factors. This includes lake size, location, and permitted uses (navigable or non-navigable). Other elements may relate to sun orientation, land topography, viewpoints, and the quality of the lakefront.

Bord de l’eau Laurentides is the first and only real estate agency in the Laurentians dedicated exclusively to the sale of waterfront properties. Our passionate team of waterfront experts help buyers realize their dream of owning a waterfront property. Live the waterfront lifestyle today!

Our core values

Authenticity

We place your needs first. We are genuinely interested in your objectives. We will always represent you with honesty and integrity.

Communication

We keep you updated with the selling or buying process of your property. We will always endeavour to respond to your requests in a prompt and professional manner.

Accountability

Entrusting us with the sale of your property is something we take seriously. When we say we’ll do something, we do it!

Founded by a proven
waterfront specialist

With over 15 years of experience in waterfront sales and development, Jeremy Levitt is honoured to share his passion for this region with others.

He has owned and directed an international real estate franchise. During such time, he received numerous honours for his ongoing success. Jeremy Levitt was the number one realtor in Quebec for gross sales production and ranked within the top ten out of more than 8,000 in Canada (Century 21 Canada).

Jeremy Levitt also held the position of Senior Vice President, Sales for the world’s most recognized luxury real estate brand. He was responsible for creating international marketing plans while expanding business opportunities to new locations.

He approaches life with an unparalleled motivation to help others realize their dreams and experience how amazing life in the Laurentians truly is.

It is no coincidence that we chose to work with Bord de l’eau Laurentides since they were the listing agent for the house we wished to purchase. What a great experience it was! Jeremy Levitt is an exceptional person who puts in all the time necessary and who gets involved in the transaction, with heart, from start to finish. We never felt pressured and received just help and advice. There is no doubt that our future real estate transactions will involve Jeremy and his team!

Denis Lemay and Annie Travers

Estérel

From the moment we decided to sell our lakefront property, the attention we received was impeccable. The detailed market value analysis and ongoing promotion were carried out in a professional and courteous manner. Their consistent communication and personal rapport assured us that our property received the exposure we expected. The fact that our property sold in 24 hours definitely exceeded our expectations.

John Carpendale & France Bouthillette

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

Working with real estate broker Jeremy Levitt of Bord de l’eau Laurentides for the purchase of our property was a truly enjoyable experience. He truly stands out from the others thanks to his unparalleled professionalism, integrity, and boundless dedication. He was able to build confidence from the very first phone conversation until the end of the transaction. We have no hesitation in recommending him and the company he so proudly stands behind.

Thomas Villeneuve-Gagné

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

I have used Bord de l’eau Laurentides twice to both buy and sell my waterfront property, and both times they have gotten the job done! My property wishes and needs were met in the most professional and efficient manner. It was truly a pleasant experience throughout. If you are looking for an energetic and attentive professional who will meet all your waterfront property dreams, then I would wholeheartedly say, there is no one else to call. I highly recommend them!

Jennifer Yoon

La Minerve

Thank you to Jeremy Levitt and the Bord de l’eau Laurentides team for your incredible professionalism throughout the purchase of our beautiful chalet! It was a pleasure to work with such a true professional who focused on our needs and interests, ahead of any interest in a transactional sale. From the first visit, seeking to understand our needs to ensure a good match, through the bidding process and closing the transaction. Your attentiveness and guidance helped us arrive at a very happy, smooth outcome. It has been a true pleasure and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again.

James De Rosa

La Minerve

We had the pleasure of dealing with Bord de l’eau Laurentides on two occasions. Thanks to the competence of this real estate agency, we achieved our goals of selling both our properties for top dollar. Knowing we could count on their specialized knowledge and professionalism, we mandated them for a third transaction. Without fail, they were able to get the job done once again. Bord de l’eau Laurentides is in a league of their own!

Georges Mace

Mont-Tremblant

It’s been a real pleasure to work with Jeremy Levitt and his company Bord de l’eau Laurentides. Every visit together was fun and entertaining, Jeremy always had great advice to send our way, but our favorite quality was his availability! Communication was easy and effective, which allowed us to visit properties fresh on the market quickly, and any questions were rapidly answered. He accompanied us on every visit, and always took the time afterwards to discuss the house and its pros and cons. We happily, and with great enthusiasm recommend his company to future buyers and sellers!

Vanessa Gatti & Christophe Guilbault

Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs

Bord de l’eau Laurentides was the third real estate agency to come and meet us to discuss the sale of our home. Within minutes, we knew it was the agency for us. Jeremy’s availability and energy along with the agency’s visibility made it possible to sell our home quickly and efficiently. We ended up selling at a much higher price than suggested by the first two agencies we met with. Thank you, Jeremy!

Marc Fregeau and Ghislaine Pelletier

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

Working with Jeremy has been an absolute pleasure. His professionalism and commitment are admirable. Jeremy was both understanding and patient with us, and three years later we are the lucky owners of our dream home. We have been so impressed working with Jeremy at Bord de l’eau Laurentides, we would recommend him to anyone looking for superior service and great advice. Thank you so much to Jeremy Levitt from Bord de l’eau Laurentides!

Jae Truesdell and Bianca Roth

Mont-Tremblant

I chose Bord de l’eau Laurentides for their expertise and their approach in marketing waterfront properties. From my first contact with Jeremy Levitt, I felt his passion and enthusiasm. His sound advice from the beginning of the transaction to its completion along with his availability made our experience a most satisfying one. It is with pleasure and without hesitation that I recommend this agency!

Manon Parent

Lantier

The experience of buying a cottage in La Conception was amazing. Jeremy gave us great advice and was a real professional. Always ready to offer his help and experience. His positive energy is contagious! Jeremy made our experience easy and hassle free.

Raja Hanna and Marylène Debay

La Conception

My experience with Bord de l’eau Laurentides has proven to be most enjoyable at every step of the process, from the signing of the listing mandate until the conclusion of the transaction before the notary. I truly appreciated the team’s professionalism, competence, sound advice and responsiveness. A real estate agency that really stands out!

Normand Bellemare

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

À propos de nous

Vivre au bord de l'eau

La vente ou l’achat d’une propriété au bord de l’eau nécessite des connaissances et une expertise spécialisées. Après tout, il s’agit de bien plus qu’une résidence. Les acheteurs sérieux veulent profiter de la vie au bord de l’eau et de tout ce qu’elle peut offrir. Pour les passionnés de bords de l’eau, la décision d’acheter une propriété repose sur plusieurs facteurs, notamment la grandeur du lac, son emplacement et les utilisations autorisées (navigable ou non). L’orientation au soleil, la topographie du terrain, les vues et la qualité des berges du lac sont également à prendre en considération.

Bord de l’eau Laurentides est la première et la seule agence immobilière des Laurentides qui se consacre exclusivement à la vente de propriétés au bord de l’eau. Notre équipe passionnée d’experts des bords de l’eau guide les acheteurs dans la réalisation de leur rêve de posséder une propriété en bordure d’eau. Profitez de la vie au bord de l’eau dès aujourd’hui!

Nos valeurs fondamentales

Authenticité

Vos besoins sont notre priorité. Nous nous intéressons sincèrement à vos objectifs. Nous nous engageons à toujours vous représenter avec honnêteté et intégrité.

Communication

Nous vous tenons constamment informés du processus de vente ou d’achat de votre propriété et nous répondons à toutes vos questions dans les meilleurs délais.

Confiance

Lorsque vous nous confiez la vente de votre propriété, nous nous y engageons consciencieusement et avec diligence. Nous joignons toujours le geste à la parole!

Fondée par un expert
des bords de l’eau

Avec plus de 14 ans d’expérience dans la vente et le développement de propriétés au bord de l’eau, Jeremy Levitt est honoré de pouvoir partager sa passion pour la région des Laurentides.

Son expérience en tant que propriétaire et directeur d’une franchise immobilière internationale lui a valu de nombreuses distinctions. Jeremy Levitt a été le courtier immobilier le plus performant au Québec pour la production de ventes brutes et s’est classé parmi les dix premiers sur plus de 8000 au Canada (Century 21 Canada).

Jeremy Levitt a également occupé le poste de vice-président directeur des ventes pour l’agence immobilière de prestige la plus reconnue au monde. Il était responsable de l’élaboration de plans de marketing internationaux tout en élargissant la portée géographique des opportunités d’affaires de l’agence.

Son approche personnelle se caractérise par une motivation inégalée à vouloir aider les autres à réaliser leurs rêves et à leur faire découvrir la qualité de vie exceptionnelle qui règne dans les Laurentides.

Ce n’est pas un hasard si nous avons choisi de travailler avec Bord de l’eau Laurentides puisqu’ils étaient l’agent inscripteur de la maison que nous désirions acheter, mais quelle belle expérience! Jeremy est une personne exceptionnelle qui prend tout le temps nécessaire et qui s’implique dans la transaction, avec coeur, d’un bout à l’autre. Aucune pression, juste de l’aide et des conseils. Il ne fait aucun doute que nos futures transactions immobilières impliqueront Jeremy et son équipe!

Denis Lemay et Annie Travers

Estérel

Dès le moment où nous avons pris la décision de vendre notre propriété située en bordure d’un lac, l’attention que nous avons reçue a été impeccable. L’analyse détaillée de sa valeur marchande et une campagne de mise en marché soutenue ont été réalisées avec professionnalisme et courtoisie. Grâce à la constance de leurs communications et à la qualité des liens personnels qu’ils ont établis, notre propriété a bénéficié de la visibilité escomptée. Le fait que notre propriété ait été vendue en 24 heures a assurément dépassé nos attentes.

John Carpendale et France Bouthillette

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

Ce fut une expérience des plus agréables de pouvoir côtoyer Jeremy Levitt, courtier immobilier agréé de l’agence Bord de l’eau Laurentides, pour l’achat de notre propriété. Il est unique dans sa catégorie et il se démarque par son professionnalisme inégalé, son intégrité et son dévouement sans bornes. Il a su nous mettre en confiance dès la première conversation téléphonique, et ce, jusqu’à la fin de la transaction. Nous le recommandons sans hésitation.

Thomas Villeneuve-Gagné

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

J’ai fait appel à Bord de l’eau Laurentides à deux reprises pour acheter et vendre ma propriété au bord de l’eau et dans les deux cas, ils se sont montrés à la hauteur! Non seulement mes attentes et mes besoins ont été satisfaits de la manière la plus professionnelle et la plus efficace possible, mais ce fut aussi une expérience très agréable. Si vous cherchez des professionnels dynamiques et attentifs qui réaliseront tous vos rêves en matière de propriétés au bord de l’eau, sachez simplement que ce sont les meilleurs pour vous conseiller. Je vous les recommande sans hésitation!

Jennifer Yoon

La Minerve

Merci Jeremy Levitt et l’équipe du Bord de l’eau Laurentides pour votre incroyable professionnalisme tout au long de l’achat de notre magnifique chalet! Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec un vrai professionnel qui se concentrait sur nos besoins et nos intérêts, avant tout intérêt dans une vente transactionnelle. Dès la première visite, en cherchant à comprendre nos besoins pour assurer un bon match, à travers le processus de la transaction finale, votre attention et vos conseils nous ont aidé à arriver à un résultat très heureux et sans stresse. Cela a été un vrai plaisir et nous espérons avoir l’opportunité de travailler à nouveau avec vous.

James De Rosa

La Minerve

Nous avons eu le plaisir de faire affaire avec Bord de l’eau Laurentides à deux reprises. Grâce à la compétence de cette agence immobilière, nous avons réalisé notre objectif de vendre nos deux propriétés au meilleur prix possible. En sachant que nous pouvions compter sur leurs connaissances spécialisées et leur professionnalisme, nous les avons mandatés pour une troisième transaction qu’ils ont complétée avec succès une fois de plus. L’équipe de Bord de l’eau Laurentides s’investit pleinement auprès de ses clients. Ils sont définitivement dans une classe à part!

Georges Mace

Mont-Tremblant

Collaborer avec Jeremy Levitt et son agence Bord de l’eau Laurentides a été un véritable plaisir. Chaque visite était agréable et divertissante, Jeremy avait toujours de bons conseils à nous donner, sans oublier sa disponibilité qui fut certainement son plus grand atout! La communication était simple et efficace, ce qui nous a permis de visiter rapidement des propriétés qui venaient tout juste d’être mises sur le marché et de recevoir rapidement des réponses à toutes nos questions. Il nous a accompagnés à chaque visite et a toujours pris le temps de discuter de la propriété et de ses avantages et inconvénients. C’est avec plaisir et beaucoup d’enthousiasme que nous recommandons son agence à tout futur acheteur ou vendeur!

Vanessa Gatti et Christophe Guilbault

Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs

Bord de l’eau Laurentides a été la troisième agence immobilière à venir nous rencontrer afin de discuter de notre projet de vente. En seulement quelques minutes, nous avons su que c’était l’agence à choisir. La disponibilité et le dynamisme de Jeremy ainsi que la visibilité de l’agence ont permis de réaliser la vente de notre propriété de façon simple et rapide, et ce à un prix nettement plus élevé que ce que proposaient les deux premières agences rencontrées. Merci, Jeremy!

Marc Fregeau et Ghislaine Pelletier

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard

Collaborer avec Jeremy a été un véritable plaisir. Son professionnalisme et son dévouement sont admirables. Jeremy a fait preuve de compréhension et de patience à notre égard, et trois ans plus tard, nous sommes les heureux propriétaires de la résidence de nos rêves. Nous sommes tellement satisfaits de notre collaboration avec Jeremy de Bord de l’eau Laurentides que nous le recommandons à tous ceux qui souhaitent bénéficier d’un service hors pair et de conseils judicieux. Merci beaucoup à Jeremy Levitt de Bord de l’eau Laurentides!

Jae Truesdell et Bianca Roth

Mont-Tremblant

Mon choix s’est porté sur l’agence Bord de l’eau Laurentides en raison de son expérience et de sa stratégie de mise en marché des propriétés. Dès mon premier contact avec Jeremy Levitt, j’ai ressenti sa passion et son enthousiasme. Ses judicieux conseils du début à la fin de la transaction et sa disponibilité ont contribué à rendre notre expérience des plus satisfaisantes. C’est avec plaisir et sans hésitation que je recommande cette agence!

Manon Parent

Lantier

Notre expérience de l’achat d’un chalet à La Conception a été exceptionnelle. Jeremy nous a bien conseillés et a fait preuve d’un très grand professionnalisme. Toujours prêt à nous offrir son aide et son expérience, son énergie positive est contagieuse! Jeremy a fait en sorte que notre expérience se déroule en toute simplicité et sans souci.

Raja Hanna et Marylène Debay

La Conception

Mon expérience avec Bord de l’eau Laurentides s’est avérée des plus satisfaisantes à chacune des étapes, soit à partir de l’établissement du mandat jusqu’à la transaction devant notaire. J’ai apprécié le professionnalisme, les compétences, la pertinence des conseils et l’écoute de l’équipe. Une agence immobilière qui se distingue réellement des autres.

Normand Bellemare

Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard